The Foothill Gold Line’s nine experienced and professional artists — Michael Davis, Cha-Rie Tang, Andrea Myklebust & Stanton Gray Sears, Robin Brailsford, Jose Antonio Aguirre, Lynn Goodpasture, Christie Beniston, and Andrew Leicester — found distinct ways to incorporate artwork that would be central to the fabric of the line, fitting seamlessly into its infrastructure, while not impacting its functionality. Their art will leave enduring impressions on future riders and has enriched the Foothill Gold Line with a sense of place and legacy.

Take an Audio Tour about the Art Now:

Click on the playlist below to hear about the artwork at each station. You can also visit the different station pages on this site to learn more about the artists themselves and see pictures of their artwork.

Tap on the menu button at the top of the page to navigate to other pages.